But she MADE me do it!

My dear friends- I must make a confession.  My last post stated that I would not join Pinterest for fear that you might never see me again.  Well, long story short, we were sitting in the Orlando airport with an hour before our takeoff.  Mom looked over at me with exciting eyes and said, “We have time to Pinterest!” Of course, I wasn’t thinking of doing such a thing………………………………………………………………ok, so maybe I was ; )

And……….you needed a Facebook or Twitter to join, but she didn’t have one to start her board.  Relunctantly (aka willingly) I agreed to “help” her start her board, which turned into two boards… “pretty little things” and “absolutely elle.”

So you see- she MADE me do it.  Just thought you should know.

This entry was published on July 23, 2011 at 12:34 am and is filed under Funny. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “But she MADE me do it!

  1. Pingback: My 11 for 2011 « just sayin'

Leave a Reply

